312 Central Ave SE Suite 369 Minneapolis, MN 55414 (612) 332-7552



## 11/24/2020

We the Election Committee announce final certification of the Election for the Office of President

Total Ballots Cast: 192	
Kieran Knutson = 121	Peter Hurtubise = 1
Shari Wojtowicz = 68	Robert Zbierski = 1
Diana Hill = 1	Voided Ballot = 1 (Not Counted in Total)

We the Election Committee hereby advise that there will be a run off election for Member @ Large as no candidate received a majority of votes cast.

Total = 186

David Bennett = 91	Allen Betz = 1
Joyce Sims = 89	Hector Capote = 1
Michelle Richardson = 2	Bart Simpson = 1
Tony Bell = 1	Voided Ballot = 1 (Not counted in Total)

We the Election Committee hereby certify the ballots for the Election of the following offices were filled by acclamation at the 09/16/2020 Membership Meeting:

Executive Vice-President = Kasie Garcia	Secretary-Treasurer = Chad Perkins
Area Vice President – (Tower) <b>Charli Haataja</b>	Area Vice President – (DTV) = Christine Baumgardner
Area Vice President – (Retail) = Larry Thompson	Area Vice President – (Techs) = Sean McCawley

## Solidarity,

## **CWA 7250 Election Committee**

Ann Jensen Co-Chair Alaric Poseley-Hatton Co-Chair Sua Lo Tony Bell